St Bede's Catholic Primary School Governors

Chair of Governors & Foundation Governor:  Mr Martin McDonagh
Vice Chair of Governors  & Foundation Governor:
Mrs Jackie Hone
Foundation Governors:       
  Mgr John Ryan
  Mr Michael Speight
  Mrs Anne Hodgson
  Mrs Tracey Quinn
  Mrs Mary Kay

Mrs Gemma Donnelly



  Parent Governors: Mrs Emma Banks
  Mrs Emily Lunn
Staff Governors  
  Mrs Amanda Wassell
  Miss Laura Dowell
  Mrs Suzanne Kane
Clerk to Governors: Mrs Susan Williams



Governors - Please click here to access the Governors restricted area

Scheme of Delegation

Click below for the Terms of Reference for each committee:


Finance & Premises



Pupil Discipline